Board of Directors


Don Fertman
Board Director
fertman_d@subway.comDonFertman
Chief Development Officer
Subway Restaurants International

David Hurst
Board Director
COGNIA
Senior Vice President of Global Evaluation Services

Michael Kelly
Board Director
mkelly@jsslaw.com

MichaelKelly

Intellectual Property Law
Jennings Strouss, Attorneys at Law 


Peter Klemens
Board Director
pmklemens@gmail.com

Leter Klemens
 Independent Insurance Professional
MPOWRD Community Liaison


Olivia McMahon
Board Director
Olivia.mcmahon@gmx.com

MPOWRD Tribal Liaison
SAMHSA certification


Rick Miller
Board Director
rick@kidsathope.org

Rick MillerFounder, President & Chief Treasure Hunter 
Kids at Hope


Susan Rothery
Board Director/Founder/CEO
srothery@mpowrd.org

Susan Rothery
Teen Crisis Counselor, Author &
Presenter


 Holly Figueroa
Board Director

 

Cultural Competency Administrator of Tribal Services


 Kiersten Walker
Board Director

School Psychologist, EdS
Emotional and Social Health



 Shawn Namoki
Chairman of the Board
shawn.namoki@hopifoundation.org

Hopi Prevention Director
Native Youth MPOWRD Specialist