Board of Directors

Don Fertman
Board Director
Chief Development Officer
Subway Restaurants International

David Hurst
Board Director
Senior Vice President of Global Evaluation Services

Michael Kelly
Board Director


Intellectual Property Law
Jennings Strouss, Attorneys at Law 

Peter Klemens
Board Director

Leter Klemens
 Independent Insurance Professional
MPOWRD Community Liaison

Olivia McMahon
Board Director

MPOWRD Tribal Liaison
SAMHSA certification

Rick Miller
Board Director

Rick MillerFounder, President & Chief Treasure Hunter 
Kids at Hope

Susan Rothery
Board Director/Founder/CEO

Susan Rothery
Teen Crisis Counselor, Author &

 Holly Figueroa
Board Director


Cultural Competency Administrator of Tribal Services

 Kiersten Walker
Board Director

School Psychologist, EdS
Emotional and Social Health

 Shawn Namoki
Chairman of the Board

Hopi Prevention Director
Native Youth MPOWRD Specialist